Let's talk about mothers, young and old, stupid and wise!
When I had my first daughter I was 19. I guess that's a "teen" age still. I hated being put in the same category as a "teen mom" these dumbass teen girls who have babies and dump them on their parents and go out and party. Some people learn to adapt really well to becoming a parent and some....not so much. I was married, with an apartment, my child had everything she needed, minimal help at the time if any. I know a lot of people who had kids my age or around and obviously took to being a parent and it was fine and the normal thing to do.
What I don't understand is the skanks who have kids, and DON'T CARE about them! What the HELL are you doing with your life that is more important than taking care of the kids you just gave birth too? Drugs? Boyfriend? Girlfriend? Partying? Your wicked cool. These are also the people that claim to be " the best parents around" where you say? On facebook, the world of lies seen through pictures. Just because you take a picture next to your child once a week then not give a fuck about them the rest of the time does not make you a good parent. I also don't believe in claiming to be "the best" at anything. I think that's for other people to decide. I don't walk around calling my self a good mom. That's for the people observing me and my actual children to decide for themselves. Maybe my kids are in for years of therapy later, who knows!
Back to the skanks- If I know you personally and your a trash bag of a person/parent there's little to no respect I can give you at all. Even if your children are grown, and you don't give a shit about them, their feelings or their life, I don't respect you. When I know all's your doing is sitting back and single handily destroying someone else's life, your child.
I also want to throw in that I don't think it's fair that these are the people who collect benefits for having children when they are doing nothing with their child or to better their child's life. Your a scumbag on your iphone with your nice car, nails done, hair highlighted and your kids looking a mess with Kool-aid on it's face and clothes 3 sizes to small. There is nothing in this world that would make me happier as a parent than to start making people pass tests to have children. Seriously!!! But that itself is a whole different subject!
On to the older mommies....I obviously have nothing negative to say unless your 40 and doing what the little skanks are then age is just a number and you need to grow up. My only complaint is that they are the people that put the damn leashes on their kids and let them have their binkies until they are 4! Don't you want your child to talk? OMG it drives me crrraazzyyyyy! As crazy as these dumb ass hoes walking around pretending like they don't have responsibilities!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment